Contact Us

The Portable Plants & Equipment team

1360 E. Ninth St., Suite 1070, Cleveland, OH 44114
Fax: (216) 706-3711

Advertising Sales

For ad opportunities or media kits

Rob Fulop, Publisher
216-706-3741, rfulop@northcoastmedia.net

Dino Vitanza, Sales Manager & Classifieds
216-706-3744, dvitanza@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff

For story ideas or comments on content

Kevin Yanik, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3724, kyanik@northcoastmedia.net

Darren Constantino, Editorial Director
330-533-6804, dconstantino@northcoastmedia.net

Megan Smalley, Associate Editor
216-706-7930, msmalley@northcoastmedia.net

Allison Barwacz, Digital Media Content Producer
216-706-3796, abarwacz@northcoastmedia.net

Audience Development

For subscription information

Antoinette Sanchez-Perkins, Director of Audience Development
216-706-3750, asanchez-perkins@northcoastmedia.net

E-Newsletter Customer Service

Have questions about our e-newsletters?

Email portableplantsandquipment@omeda.com or call 847-513-6030.


Have subscription questions?

Visit our customer service FAQ page here.